Freedom in God

God made my life complete when I placed all the pieces before Him. When I got my act together, He gave me a fresh start. Now I’m alert to God’s ways; I don’t take God for granted. Everyday I review the ways He works, I try not to miss a trick.  I feel put back together, and I’m watching my step. God rewrote the text of my life when I opened the book of my heart to HIS eyes. ~Psalms 18:24 (Message Bible)

Our heavenly Father waits patiently for us to open our heart to Him. He wants to give us a fresh beginning~a new life. All we have to do is learn to place EVERYTHING at His feet, big or small. He is our help, our guidance, our deliverer and our Savior.  Start everyday by waking up and trying to see yourself as God sees you. He sees you as a beautiful child that He loves so much. Once we realize the great favor we have in God, we can live in peace.  Peace beyond our understanding. Letting God into the hidden places of our heart can release us to live free. 

Freedom in our Heavenly Father is so beautiful~Freedom to love, to live and be happy. You are free because our Lord has been merciful and forgiving of  all our faults. Shortcomings and all, He looks beyond them and loves us.

Open your heart to God today, give Him full control over your life. Then witness the remarkable difference His love makes.

Lord, open the eyes of  my heart I want to see you.

~LkH~

I’m linking up with Write it, Girl every Tuesday in March!

5 thoughts on “Freedom in God

Leave a Reply

