Gratefulness

Everyday I am choosing to either be grateful or to be disappointed.  I can worry to no end about what I dont have, or I can marvel at God’s breathtaking gifts.  The morning dew, the sun, the clouds, the trees, the flowers…I could not create any of these things. These miracles of life are always around me ready to be celebrated, and welcomed into my life.  So I choose gratefulness. I choose life over death. There is nothing more powerful than the love that God gives me and the choices He enables me to make.

6 thoughts on “Gratefulness

  1. This is so true! I go around taking for granted the small things God provides for us daily. Thanks for the good read!j

Leave a Reply

